Wednesday, October 22, 2014
 
About the Group

Portfolio Managers Funding and Planning continue to meet on a regular basis. Part of their focus is the continuing development of the regional mental health programme for the Central Region.
 
The group provide peer support and expertise. They also provide regular updates to GMs Funding and Planning.
 
Documents, minutes, agendas and other resources on this page may have restricted access. If you believe you have access to these resources, first please log in here  to your account, or use the button on the top right, and browse to this page again to view them.  If you experience any further problems, or wish to obtain access to restricted resources, please contact your project manager or adminstrator at TAS.

Key People
Name Role Organisation Email
 Andrea Bunn

Portfolio Manager 

Whanganui DHB  andrea.bunn@wdhb.org.nz
 Bridget Allan General Manager, Planning & Funding (Sponsor)  Hutt Valley DHB bridget.allan@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Candace Sixtus

Portfolio Manager Mental Health,                                Health of Older People

 Whanganui DHB candace.sixtus@wdhb.og.nz
Claudine Nepia-Tule Portfolio Manager, Mental Health & Addictions         Funding MidCentral DHB claudine.nepia-tule@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Mary Wills Portfolio Manager, Mental Health (Chair) Hawkes Bay DHB mary.wills@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz
Marie McKay Portfolio Manager, Mental Health Wairarapa DHB marie.mckay@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz
Pauline Dennis Acting Portfolio Manger, Mental Health,        Planning & Funding Capital & Coast DHB pauline.dennis@ccdhb.org.nz
Ray Gorin Regional Contracts Manager Hutt Valley DHB ray.gorin@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Shirley Lammas Mental Health Contracts Manager Capital & Coast DHB shirley.lammas@ccdhb.org.nz
Simon Phillips Portfolio Manager, Mental Health, Planning & Funding Hutt Valley DHB simon.phillips@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Tess Kooiman Programme Secretary/Administrator TAS tess_kooiman@centraltas.co.nz

 


Copyright 2008 - TAS I Lv 3 186 Willis St Wellington 6140 NZ I Phone: +64 4 801 2430 Terms Of Use Privacy Statement