Friday, October 24, 2014
 
About the Group
This recently developed regional group is gaining traction. TOR has been finalised.
 
The focus is to identify and promote excellence in clinical practice. Articulate a collective clinical view and influence service delivery planning and direction. Identify systems that promote better service delivery between DHBs for patients/consumers and ensure quality.
 
Documents, minutes, agendas and other resources on this page may have restricted access. If you believe you have access to these resources, first please log in here  to your account, or use the button on the top right, and browse to this page again to view them.  If you experience any further problems, or wish to obtain access to restricted resources, please contact your project manager or adminstrator at TAS.

Clinical Directors
Name Title Email
Dr Alison Masters Clinical Director Mental Health Services alison.masters@ccdhb.org.nz
Dr Emanuel Garcia Clinical Director Mental Health Services emanuel.garcia@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Dr Simon Shaw Clinical Director Mental Health Services simon.shaw@hawkesbaydhb.org.nz
Dr Zarko Kamenica Clinical Director Mental Health Services zarko.kamenica@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz
Dr Jerry Varghese Clinical Director Mental Health Services jerry.varghese@midcentral.co.nz
Dr Terry Johnson Clinical Director Mental Health Services terry.johnson@wdhb.org.nz
David Croft Programme Manager Regional Mental Health TAS david_croft@centraltas.co.nz

 

 


Copyright 2008 - TAS I Lv 3 186 Willis St Wellington 6140 NZ I Phone: +64 4 801 2430 Terms Of Use Privacy Statement