Thursday, August 28, 2014
 
Project Team

Documents, minutes, agendas and other resources on this page may have restricted access. If you believe you have access to these resources, first please log in here  to your account, or use the button on the top right, and browse to this page again to view them.  If you experience any further problems, or wish to obtain access to restricted resources, please contact your project manager or adminstrator at TAS.

Bridget Allan GM Planning & Funding, Joint Sponsor Hutt Valley DHB bridget.allan@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Nicholas Glubb Group Manager, Joint Sponsor   MidCentral DHB nicholas.glubb@midcentral.co.nz
David Croft  Project Leader  Central TAS david_croft@centraltas.co.nz
David Ramsden  Project Manager  Central TAS david_ramsden@centraltas.co.nz
Mary Wills  Portfolio Manager  Hawke's Bay DHB mary.wills@hawkesbaydhb.org.nz
Helma van der Lans  Service Manager  Wairarapa DHB helma.vanderlans@wairarapadhb.org.nz
Dr Terry Johnson Clinical Director Wanganui DHB  terry.johnson@wdhb.org.nz
Nigel Fairley Operations Manager Captial & Coast DHB nigel.fairley@ccdhb.org.nz
Carole Maraku Māori Advisor Regional NGO carole.te-upoko@xtra.co.nz
Bronwyn Williams Area Manager Regional NGO bwilliams@richmond.org.nz
Vito Nonu Malo Pacifika Advisor LeVa vito.nonumalo@leva.co.nz
Lynda Thourmine Consumer Advisor Capital & Coast DHB Lynda.thoumine@ccdhb.org.nz
Dianne Irwin Group Manager Tairawhti DHB Dianne.Irwin@tdh.org.nz
Kim Whaanga  General Manager  Te Whānau Manaaki O Manawatu Trust kimhine.twmomt@xtra.co.nz

 

 

 


Copyright 2008 Central TAS. Level 3, 186 Willis St, Wellington, 6140. Phone: (04) 801 2430. Terms Of Use Privacy Statement