Sunday, October 04, 2015
Project Team

Documents, minutes, agendas and other resources on this page may have restricted access. If you believe you have access to these resources, first please log in here  to your account, or use the button on the top right, and browse to this page again to view them.  If you experience any further problems, or wish to obtain access to restricted resources, please contact your project manager or adminstrator at TAS.

Bridget Allan GM Planning & Funding, Joint Sponsor Hutt Valley DHB
Nicholas Glubb Group Manager, Joint Sponsor   MidCentral DHB
David Croft  Project Leader  Central TAS
David Ramsden  Project Manager  Central TAS
Mary Wills  Portfolio Manager  Hawke's Bay DHB
Helma van der Lans  Service Manager  Wairarapa DHB
Dr Terry Johnson Clinical Director Wanganui DHB
Nigel Fairley Operations Manager Captial & Coast DHB
Carole Maraku Māori Advisor Regional NGO
Bronwyn Williams Area Manager Regional NGO
Vito Nonu Malo Pacifika Advisor LeVa
Lynda Thourmine Consumer Advisor Capital & Coast DHB
Dianne Irwin Group Manager Tairawhti DHB
Kim Whaanga  General Manager  Te Whānau Manaaki O Manawatu Trust




Copyright 2008 - TAS I Lv 3 186 Willis St Wellington 6140 NZ I Phone: +64 4 801 2430 Terms Of Use Privacy Statement