Friday, October 31, 2014
 
About the Group

  Central Region Workforce Development Strategy Group

The Central Region Mental Health and Addiction Workforce Development Strategy Group is a result of the recommendations from the Central Region Workforce Development Plan 2008. This plan was completed by the regional workforce development coordinator at the request of the central region mental health and addiction portfolio managers.

The purpose of this group is to provide regional leadership for workforce development planning, implementation and evaluation.

This network group provides regional leadership for workforce development planning, implementation and evaluation. The members come from a range of disciplines and areas across the central region.


Central Region Workforce Development Strategy Group (CRWDSG)
Name Organisation Email
Christine Zander Manawatu S.F. christine@manawatusf.org.nz
David Croft TAS david_croft@centraltas.co.nz
Debbie Eggo Te Korowai Whaariki CCDHB debbie.eggo@ccdhb.org.nz
Denise Kingi MidCentral MHS denise.kingi@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Frank Bristol Balance frank@balance.org.nz
Jan Yaxley St Domic's Centre jan@dalcam.co.nz
Janet Edmond Te Pou (Chair) janet.edmond@tepou.co.nz
Louise Windleborn Hutt Valley DHB Louise.Windleborn@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Mark Gingell Compass Health mark.gingell@wipa.org.nz
Raewyn Hall Whangnui DHB Raewyn.Hall@wdhb.org.nz
Richard Atkinson MidCentral DHB richard.atkinson@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Suzy Rogers Wairarapa DHB Suzy.Rogers@wairarapa.dhb.nz
Tess Kooiman TAS (Administration Support) tess_kooiman@centraltas.co.nz
Vacancy Planning & Funding  
Vacnacy Hawke's Bay DHB  
Vacancy Caoital & Coast DHB  

 

 


Announcements
Primary Mental Health Forum - Friday, July 17, 2009

was held on the 25th of June at the Convention Centre in Palmerston North, wtih over 145 people in attendance. Te Pou will be putting a summary of the workshop on their website.

 

Minutes and Agendas

Documents

Websites

Copyright 2008 - TAS I Lv 3 186 Willis St Wellington 6140 NZ I Phone: +64 4 801 2430 Terms Of Use Privacy Statement